WARRANTY INFORMATION

1. WINWING TECH (as the manufacturer) offers a one (1) year limited warranty for all products against all manufacturer defects. 2. The warranty is subject to the user adhering to the storage, transportation and operation rules. 3. During the warranty period, the manufacturer will determine whether it is under warranty according to the digital serial number of the product and the corresponding delivery date, and repair or replace the parts according to the problem. 4. WINWING TECH will repair or replace defective products covered by a valid warranty at no cost to the customer with the exception of the postage of the product to WINWING TECH. WINWING TECH will pay for the return shipping back to the customer. 5. For simpler warranty cases, WINWING TECH will also ship out individual replacement parts. 6. The warranty does not cover damage caused to the unit on purpose to require a repair or replacement. This includes, but is not limited to: excessive filth, excessive force, dropping the unit, submerging the unit in water, or shorting out the circuits of the unit. WINWINT TECH reserves the right to make a determination as to the nature of the defect and whether or not it was caused intentionally. Intentional damage will void the warranty and no further attempts to repair or replace will be undertaken by the manufacturer. 7. Proof of Warranty coverage are the delivery date on electronic order number. 8. The WINWING TECH warranty service does not cover products purchased from any third-party resellers; for products purchased from third parties, please contact their respective after-sale support instead. 9. All returned units will be subject to inspection by the WINWING TECH warranty team. After inspection, WINWING TECH will determine if the defect is covered under the warranty. Intentional damage or misuse is not covered by the warranty. 10. The warranty is non-transferable.

RETURNS INFORMATION

1. Unwanted products can be returned within 14 days of receipt. 2. Returned products must be unused(Based on the built-in electronic life recorder of the device, the service life due to quality inspection will not exceed 10 minutes at the factory.), undamaged and in their original packaging, with all original packaged contents and accessories included and intact. 3. Return costs are at the responsibility of the customer. 4. WINWING TECH will inspect all returned products to ensure they are following the previous rules. 5. Refunds will only be completed once all products have been received and inspected. 6. Refunds will only include the cost of the products and not shipping charges.

GOVERNING LAW:

1. These terms and conditions and the transactions contemplated shall be governed by, and construed and interpreted in accordance with, the laws of the State of Sichuan, China, without regards to the choice-of-law principles thereof. The United Nations Conventions on Contracts for the international Sale of Goods shall not apply to this agreement. Any action seeking legal or equitable relief arising out of or relating to these terms will be brought only in the courts of the State of Sichuan of China. 2. WINWING TECH reserves the right to change any of these policies at any time without warning. 3. You agree to these terms when purchasing from WINWING TECH.

Copyright © 2019 WINWING Tech Co.,LTD All Rights Reserved.
备案号:蜀ICP备15033654号

质保条款

1. 翼胜科技(作为制造商)为所有产品提供一(1)年有限保修,以防止所有制造商的缺陷。 2. 产品是否属于保修范围取决于用户是否遵守存储,运输和操作规则。 3. 翼胜科技会根据产品的电子序列号以及对应的发货日期来判断是否在保修期,并根据实际情况来选择修理或更换零部件。 4. 翼胜科技将免费维修或更换报修条款所涵盖的有问题产品,产品运输回翼胜科技的费用由客户承担。翼胜科技将承担维修后返回客户的运费, 若产品不在保修期、报修条款内或者客户对质量问题判断错误,返回客户的运费将由客户承担。 5. 对于更简单的保修案例,翼胜科技也将发运单独的更换零件。 6. 不享受质保服务的情况包括但不限于:污染严重、暴力使用、摔落、设备进水或电子设备短路。翼胜科技保留判断产品问题是否意外造成还是产品缺陷的权利。 故意损坏将导致保修失效,并且制造商不再进行修理或更换。 7. 保修起止时间以电子订单的送达时间为准。 8. 翼胜科技不对从第三方销售的产品进行质保,对于那些从第三方采购的产品,请联系第三方卖家寻求技术支持和质保。 9. 所有返厂的设备都将接受翼胜科技技术团队的检查。检查后,翼胜科技将确定问题是否属于保修范围。保修不包括故意损坏或误用。 10. 保修服务不可转让。

退货条款

1. 收到不需要的产品可在收到后14天内退回。 2. 退回的产品必须未通电使用(以设备内置的电子寿命记录器为准,出厂时由于质检造成的使用寿命不会超过10分钟),未损坏且采用原包装,并包含所有原装包装内容和附件。 3. 退货产生的费用由客户负责。 4. 翼胜科技将检查所有退货的产品,以确保满足上述条款。 5. 退款只有在收到并检查所有产品后才会发放。 6. 退款仅包括产品的价值,不包含运费。

法律条款:

1. 所有的交易条款和交易条件以及所适用的法律遵循中国四川省的法律解释,不考虑其法律原则。联合国国际货物销售合同公约不适用于本协定。 任何因本条款引起或与本条款有关的诉讼,只能在中国四川法院提起。 2. 从翼胜科技购买产品代表您同意以上条款。 3. 翼胜科技保留在没有告知情况下变更以上条款的权利。

Copyright © 2019 翼胜科技 All Rights Reserved.
备案号:蜀ICP备15033654号